September 2017 Calendar of Events

Friday, September 1 - OFFICE CLOSED

Saturday, September 2
Private Reception at The Grove

Sunday, September 3
9:00 & 11:00 AM Worship
Gateway
7:00 PM Book Study

Monday, September 4 - OFFICE CLOSED

Tuesday, September 5
10:00 AM Quilting Ministry & Bazaar Workshop
10:30 AM Staff Meeting
7:00 & 7:30 PM Board Meetings

Wednesday, September 6
6:00 PM Yoga

Thursday, September 7
6:00 PM Yoga

Friday, September 8
5:00 PM Wedding Rehearsal
7:00 PM Game Night at The Grove

Saturday, September 9
8:30 AM Trustee Meeting
4:30 PM Pancoast/Rask Wedding

Sunday, September 10
9:00 & 11:00 AM Worship with Communion
New Member Reception
11:15 AM Fall Kick Off at The Grove
7:00 PM Book Study/SIGNS Parent-Teen Meeting

Monday, September 11 - Food Fundraiser/City Barbeque
9:30 AM Warm Wishes
10:30 AM Staff Meeting
4:00 PM SIGNS Peanut Butter
6:30 PM CE Board Meeting
7:00 PM LTQ Book Study

Tuesday, September 12
10:00 AM Quilting Ministry & Bazaar Workshop

Wednesday, September 13
11:30 AM Keenagers
6:00 PM Yoga
6:30 PM Deacon's Meeting

Thursday, September 14
7:00 PM Chancel Choir

Friday, September 15 - Dateline Deadline

Saturday, September 16
8:00 AM Men's Breakfast at Bob Evan's
Confirmation Class To Camp Kern

Sunday, September 17 - Racial Justice Sunday
8:30 & 9:50 AM Worship
Food & Clothing Outreach
11:15 AM Second Hour
12;30-2:30 PM Private Reception at The Grove
6:30-8:30 PM Warm Wishes II
7:00 PM Book Study/SIGNS

Monday, September 18
9:30 AM Warm Wishes
10:30 AM Staff Meeting
7:00 PM LTQ Book Study

Tuesday, September 19
10:00 AM Quilting Ministry & Bazaar Workshop
7:00 PM Council Meeting

Wednesday, September 20
6:00 PM Yoga
6:30 PM Childcare at Temple Beth Or

Thursday, September 21
9:30 AM Childcare at Temple Beth Or
6:00 PM Adult Bells
7:00 PM Chancel Choir

Sunday, September 24
8:30 & 9:50 AM Worship
11:15 AM Second Hour
7:00 PM Book Study/SIGNS

Monday, September 25
9:30 AM Warm Wishes
10:30 AM Staff Meeting
7:00 PM LTQ Book Study

Tuesday, September 26
10:00 AM Quilting Ministry & Bazaar Workshop
5:30 PM WHO Group
6:00 PM Private Reception at The Grove

Wednesday, September 27
6:00 PM Yoga

Thursday, September 28
7:00 PM Chancel Choir

Friday, September 29
6:30 PM Wedding Rehearsal
6:30 PM Childcare at Temple Beth Or

Saturday, September 30
9:30 AM Childcare at Temple Beth Or
3:00 PM Avila John/Rodriquez Wedding

UCC Logo
© 2011-2012 David's UCC - All Rights Reserved
170 West David Road, Dayton, OH 45429
937.434.2131
Email Us

Site Design by Lotta Verve