January 2018 Calendar of Events

Monday, January 1 - New Year's Day - OFFICE CLOSED

Tuesday, January 2
10:00 AM Quilting Ministry & Bazaar Workshop
10:30 AM Staff Meeting
7:00 & 7:30 PM Board Meetings

Wednesday, January 3
6:00 PM Yoga

Thursday, January 4
6:00 PM Adult Bells
7:00 PM Chancel Choir

Saturday, January 6
9:30 AM Unhanging of the Greens
12:00-6:00 PM Private Recetpion

Sunday, January 7
8:30 & 9:50 AM Worship
11:15 AM Second Hour
7:00 PM Book Study/SIGNS

Monday, January 8 - Food Fundraiser/City Barbeque
9:30 AM Warm Wishes
10:30 AM Staff Meeting
6:00-8:00 PM Y12SR Yoga
6:30 PM CE Meeting

Tuesday, January 9
10:00 AM Quilting Ministry & Bazaar Workshop

Wednesday, January 10
6:00 PM Yoga
6:30 PM Deacons Meeting

Thursday, January 11
10:30 AM - Noon Women's Bible Study
6:00 PM Adult Bells
7:00 PM Chancel Choir

Friday, January 12 - Dateline Deadline
7:00-10:00 PM Game Night at The Grove - Cancelled to to the Weather

Saturday, January 13
8:30 AM Trustee Meeting
12:00 PM Memorial Service for Diana Thompson

Sunday, January 14
8:30 & 9:50 AM Worship with Communion
11:15 AM Second Hour
7:00 PM Book Study/SIGNS

Monday, January 15 - MLK, Jr. Day - OFFICE CLOSED
9:15 AM Meet at the Church for the Walk & Rally
9:30 AM Warm Wishes

Tuesday, January 16
10:00 AM Quilting Ministry & Bazaar Workshop
10:30 AM Staff Meeting
7 :00 PM Council Meeting

Wednesday, January 17
6:00 PM Yoga
7:00 PM Advent Book Study

Thursday, January 18
Noon - 1:30 PM Grief Group
6:00 PM Adult Bells
6:30 PM Private Reception
7:00 PM Chancel Choir

Saturday, January 20
8:00 AM Men's Breakfast @ Bob Evans

Sunday, January 21
8:30 & 9:50 AM Worship
11:15 AM Second Hour
11:30 AM Youth Event
Food & Clothing Outreach
12:30 PM Private Reception at The Grove
6:30-8:30 PM Warm Wishes II
7:00 PM Book Study/SIGNS

Monday, January 22
9:30 AM Warm Wishes
10:30 AM Staff Meeting
6:00 -8:00 PM Y12SR Yoga

Tuesday, January 23
10:00 AM Quilting Ministry/Bazaar Workshop

Wednesday, January 24
6:00 PM Yoga
7:00 PM Isaiah Book Study

Thursday, January 25
6:00 PM Adult Bells
7:00 PM Chancel Choir

Sunday, January 28 - ANNUAL MEETING
8:30 & 9:50 AM Worship
11:15 AM Annual Meeting of the Congregation
7:00 PM Book Study/SIGNS

Monday, January 29
9:30 AM Warm Wishes
10:30 AM Staff Meeting

Tuesday, January 30
10:00 AM Quilting Ministry/Bazaar Workshop
5:30 PM WHO Group

Wednesday, January 31
6:00 PM Yoga
7:00 PM Isaiah Book Study

UCC Logo
© 2011-2012 David's UCC - All Rights Reserved
170 West David Road, Dayton, OH 45429
937.434.2131
Email Us

Site Design by Lotta Verve