May 2017 Calendar of Events

Monday, May 1
9:30 AM Warm Wishes
10:30 Staff Meeting
7:00 PM LTQ Book Study

Tuesday, May 2
10:00 AM Quilting Ministry/Bazaar Workshop
7:00 & 7:30 PM Board Meetings
7:30 PM Softball Game at Delco Park Field #3

Wednesday, May 3
6:00 PM Yoga

Thursday, May 4
11:00 AM-1:00 PM Knitting
6:00 PM Adult Bells
7:00 PM Chancel Choir

Saturday, May 5
6:00 PM David's Dinner in Fellowship Hall

Sunday, May 7 - MUSIC SUNDAY
8:30 AM Worship in the Chapel
9:50 AM Worship with Music Sunday
11:15 AM Second Hour/SALT Discussion
Gateway
7:00 PM Book Study/SIGNS

Monday, May 8 - Food Fundraiser: City Barbecue
9:30 AM Warm Wishes
10:30 AM Staff Meeting
6:30 PM CE Meeting
7:00 PM LTQ Book Study
7:00-9:00 PM Private Reception at The Grove

Tuesday, May 9
10:00 AM Quilting Ministry/Bazaar Workshop
4:00 PM SIGNS Peanut Butter
7:30 PM Softball Game at Delco Park Field #2

Wednesday, May 10
11:30 AM Keenagers
6:00 PM Yoga
6:30 PM Deacons Meeting

Thursday, May 11
11:00 AM-1:00 PM Knitting
6:30 PM White Privilege Event with John Paddock

Friday, May 12
6:00 PM Wedding Rehearsal
7:00-10:00 PM Game Night at The Grove

Saturday, May 13
8:00 AM Men's Breakfast @ Bob Evans
8:30 AM Trustee Meeting & Mulch Day
2:00 PM Private Reception at the Grove
4:00 PM Dunlap/Moore Wedding

Sunday, May 14 - Mother's Day
9:00 & 11:00 AM Worship with Communion
11:15 AM Second Hour
7:00 PM Book Study/SIGNS

Monday, May 15
9:30 AM Warm Wishes
10:30 AM Staff Meeting
NO LTQ Book Study

Tuesday, May 16
10:00 AM Quilting Ministry/Bazaar Workshop
6:20 PM Softball Game at Delco Park Field #4
7:00 PM Council Meeting

Wednesday, May 17
6:00 PM Yoga

Thursday, May 18
11:00 AM-1:00 PM Knitting

Friday, May 21 - Pike Lake Weekend

Saturday, May 20 - Pike Lake Weekend

Sunday, May 21
8:30 & 9:50 AM Worship
11:15 AM Second Hour
Food & Clothing Outreach
6:30-8:30 PM Warm Wishes II
7:00 PM Book Study/SIGNS

Monday, May 22
9:30 AM Warm Wishes
10:30 Staff Meeting
7:00 PM LTQ Book Study

Tuesday, May 23
10:00 AM Quilting Ministry/Bazaar Workshop
5:30 PM WHO Group
7:30 PM Softball Game at Delco Park Field #4

Wednesday, May 24
6:00 PM Yoga

Thursday, May 25
11:00 AM-1:00 PM Knitting
10:00 AM-3:00 PM SONKA Event

Sunday, May 28 - MEMORIAL SUNDAY
8:30 & 9:50 AM Worship
11:15 AM Second Hour
7:00 PM Book Study/SIGNS

Monday, May 29 - Memorial Day - OFFICE CLOSED
7:00 PM LTQ Book Study

Tuesday, May 30
10:00 AM Quilting Ministry/Bazaar Workshop
8:40 PM Softball Game at Delco Park Field #3

Wednesday, May 31
6:00 PM Yoga

UCC Logo
© 2011-2012 David's UCC - All Rights Reserved
170 West David Road, Dayton, OH 45429
937.434.2131
Email Us

Site Design by Lotta Verve