July 2017 Calendar of Events

Sunday, July 2
8:30 & 9:50 AM Worship - Guest Minister, Rev. Bev Jenkins
Gateway
7:00 PM Book Study

Monday, July 3 - OFFICE HOURS 9:00 AM-2:00 PM
9:30 AM Warm Wishes
10:30 AM Staff Meeting

Tuesday, July 4 - OFFICE CLOSED

Wednesday, July 5 - OFFICE HOURS 9:00 AM-2:00 PM
6:00 PM Yoga

Thursday, July 6 - OFFICE HOURS 9:00 AM-2:00 PM

Friday, July 7 - OFFICE HOURS 9:00 AM-2:00 PM

Saturday, July 8
Private Reception at the Grove

Sunday, July 9
9:00 & 11:00 AM Worship with Communion
WAG Rummage Sale Collection Begins
7:00 PM Book Study

Monday, July 10 - OFFICE HOURS 9:00 AM-2:00 PM
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM WAG Rummage Sale Collection
10:30 AM Staff Meeting
6:30 PM Trinity Birthday Party

Tuesday, July 11 - OFFICE HOURS 9:00 AM-2:00 PM
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM WAG Rummage Sale Collection

Wednesday, July 12 - OFFICE HOURS 9:00 AM-2:00 PM
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM WAG Rummage Sale Collection
6:00 PM Yoga

Thursday, July 13 - OFFICE HOURS 9:00 AM-2:00 PM
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM WAG Rummage Sale Collection

Friday, July 14 - OFFICE HOURS 9:00 AM-2:00 PM
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM WAG Rummage Sale Collection

Saturday, July 15
8:00 AM Men's Breakfast at Bob Evans

Sunday, July 16
8:30 & 9:50 AM Worship
Food & Clothing Outreach
WAG Rummage Sale Collection
2:00 PM Private Reception at The Grove
7:00 PM Book Study

Monday, July 17
9:00 AM WAG Rummage Sale Collection

Tuesday, July 18
9:00 AM WAG Rummage Sale Collection

Wednesday, July 19
Noon - Rummage Sale Collection Ends
6:00 PM Yoga

Thursday, July 20
WAG Preview Sale

Friday, July 21
10:00 AM-4:00 PM WAG Rummage Sale

Saturday, July 22
9:00 AM-Noon WAG Rummage Sale
5:00 PM Church Picnic at The Grove

Sunday, July 23
8:30 & 9:50 AM Worship
12:30 PM Private Reception at The Grove
7:00 PM Book Study

Monday, July 24
9:30 AM Warm Wishes
10:30 Staff Meeting

Tuesday, July 25
10:00 AM Quilting Ministry/Bazaar Workshop
6:00 PM Private Reception at The Grove

Wednesday, July 26
6:00 PM Yoga

Sunday, July 30
8:30 & 9:50 AM Worship
11:30 AM Confirmation Stockholder's Luncheon
7:00 PM Book Study

Monday, July 31 - Kettering Health Youth
9:30 AM Warm Wishes
10:30 Staff Meeting

UCC Logo
© 2011-2012 David's UCC - All Rights Reserved
170 West David Road, Dayton, OH 45429
937.434.2131
Email Us

Site Design by Lotta Verve